

# Nuclear Safety Authority (ASN) Resolution n° 2015-DC-0519 issued on 27 August 2015 relating to the composition of the ASN scientific committee

ASN (Autorité de sûreté nucléaire - French Nuclear Safety Authority),

Having regard to the Environment code, in particular title IX of its book V;

Having regard to ASN resolution n° 2014-DC-0438 issued on 8 July 2014 relating to the ASN scientific committee;

## Adopts the following resolution:

#### Article 1

From 25 March 2015 the activities of Ms Marie-Pierre COMETS as a member of the ASN scientific committee are terminated upon her request.

### Article 2

The following persons are appointed members of the ASN scientific committee until 17 July 2018 with effect from the date of this resolution:

Ms Catherine LUCCIONI Ms Christelle ROY

#### Article 3

The Director General of ASN is in charge of the implementation of this resolution, which will be issued both in French and English in the ASN *Bulletin officiel*.

Montrouge, 27 August 2015.

The ASN commission \*,

Pierre-Franck CHEVET